High Guy Dialogue feat. Myself

In this segment, I ask my high self questions on the common themes in life. Okay, lets start. First of all, welcome. Thank you a lot. So what do you have to say about Fashion? fashion is a passion, just not one for me. What do you have to say about the weather? Its getting warmer, winter is wraping up and somehow I’m dreading Summer. Why do you say this? Oh it just sounded like something cool to say. How about Highschool? High school was the height of my school career. That came with many ups and downs, but I do miss it sometimes and then. Wonderful, what do you have to say about Music? I think the music is beautiful, almost every instrument or beat speaks to me. At this point I might even listen to heavy metal, thats how accepting of the genres I am. Let me use this time to catch up on Party Next door like I promised myself. Okay I want to walk out I’m bored now. The music is more of what I’m feeling at the moment. 

Leave a Reply

