Why I fuck with Music

I fuck with music because I am music. I fuck with music because I reconnect with Marley every so often. For the record, he is nowhere near dead. I fuck with music because that’s the last time everyone was in sync. I fuck with music because isn’t she lovely, isn’t she wonderful? I fuck with music because that one time you bonded with that one person, because of that one line? I fuck with music because it gives me insights on what people are. I fuck with music because I like to switch between Adele and Drake. Some days I feel more Frank Ocean and other days more Kanye. I fuck with music because that song has always been and I will always be a trigger. I fuck with music because I recently found out I like Charly Black. Yeah exactly what I thought, who even knows him? Oh well he has this really cool intro for most of his songs that goes “It’s Charleeeeeeeeey” I fuck with music because I was Justin made me feel really sorry but Beyoncé convinced me I’m actually not. 

Leave a Reply

