Rollercoaster thoughts

I’m content. with what i have. with where i am. with who i am. 

i realized that beauty was just as gradual as sunsets. 

i don’t seek the physical beauty in people i fine-tune for the beauty in their conversation. how loud is their soul willing to run. 

i looked for love till I realized I lost it. but does numb have to equal pain? because liberation is the next thing that I felt.

i do this for me and another I. 

I’ve realized that I’m only human, as a result, I’ve been going easy on myself, it’s liberating in every way. try it if you crave to 100% live.

i went from dreading walks home by myself to craving them. funny how time picks you up and shines you up. 

Leave a Reply

